Some members of the victorious Rugby World Cup 2019 Springboks return to South Africa Tuesday afternoon. World Player of the Year, Pieter-Steph du Toit, Cheslin Kolbe, Duanne Vermeulen and Makazole Mapimpi arrive first. The plane of captain Siya Kolisi, coach Rassie Erasmus and Handre Pollard has been delayed in Sydney. They are now expected to land at around 19H00 with a news conference at about 20H00.

For more news, visit and also #SABCNews on Social Media.

Original of the video here

South Africa News
SA Business News
SA Political News
SA Sport News
South Africa Gossip

Back to home page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *