Indian Sports News

South Africa Tour of India 2019

Squad of South Africa for TEST Series Against India for 2019
Full Squad of South Africa:-

Faf du Plessis (Captain)
Quinton de Kock (Wicket-keeper)
Temba Bavuma
Theunis de Bruyn
Dean Elgar
Heinrich Klaasen
Keshav Maharaj
Aiden Markram
Senuran Muthusamy
Lungi Ngidi
Anrich Nortje
Vernon Philander
Dane Piedt
Kagiso Rabada
Zubayr Hamza
Subscribe my channel and press the bell icon to get the notifications of my every new videos.

Like, Share & Comment


Original of the video here

South Africa News
SA Business News
SA Political News
SA Sport News
South Africa Gossip

Back to home page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *